Edsel Ford High School

Congratulations to 8 Edsel Ford High Otto Rowen Scholarship Winners!

This year, Edsel Ford High School has 8 scholarship winners for the Otto Rowen Scholarship ( part of the Rotary Club).

They are: 

Amir Alkhatib

Anthony Kociuba

Alisha Arshad

Lujain Almawri

Tiana Itani

Khadeja Rizvi

Ahmad Algaraawi

Lauren Barkoff

It is such an honor that these students will be able to further their education with this scholarship. Congratulations and way to go, Thunderbirds!!