Staff Email Addresses

MAIN OFFICE: (313) 827-1500             

ATTENDANCE: (313) 827-1501    

STUDENT OFFICE: (313) 827-1514

 

Staff Name
Abbas, Linaabbasl@dearbornschools.org
Abdulla, Khalidabdullk@dearbornschools.org
AbuSalah, Mohamedabusalm@dearbornschools.org
Abusbeih, Adiaabusbea@dearbornschools.org
Addis, Danaaddisd@dearbornschools.org
Alariki, Ghadaalarikg@dearbornschools.org
Ali, Samiraalis@dearbornschools.org
Allen, Carolynallenc1@dearbornschools.org
Alsalah, Maggiealsalam@dearbornschools.org
Alward, Nicholealwardn@dearbornschools.org
Amir, Fidaamirf@dearbornschools.org
Bajorek, Gretchenbajoreg@dearbornschools.org
Basom-Juchau, Susanjuchaus@dearbornschools.org
Bauman, Heatherbaumah@dearbornschools.org
Baydoun, Ibrahimbaydoui@dearbornschools.org
Baydoun, Jihadbaydouj@dearbornschools.org
Beydoun, Husseinbeydouh2@dearbornschools.org
Beydoun, Leilabeydoul1@dearbornschools.org
Biggar, Scottbiggars@dearbornschools.org
Biroscak, Brigittebiroscb@dearbornschools.org
Broekhuizen, Sarahbroekhs@dearbornschools.org
Carr, Deboracarrd@dearbornschools.org
Casebolt, Scottcasebos@dearbornschools.org
Chavez-Franco, Margaritachavezm@dearbornschools.org
Clairmont, Donaldclairmd@dearbornschools.org
Clark, Derekclarkd@dearbornschools.org
Corsi, Laurencorsil@dearbornschools.org
Dakhlallah, Samiradakhals@dearbornschools.org
Dallas, Briandallasb@dearbornschools.org
Duran, Courtneydeanc@dearbornschools.org
Diem, Lindsaydieml@dearbornschools.org
Doyle, Robertdoyler@dearbornschools.org
Dudek, Hannahdudekh@dearbornschools.org
El-Mubarak, Summerelmubas@dearbornschools.org
Eldridge, Andreweldrida@dearbornschools.org
Faraj, Naghamfarajn1@dearbornschools.org
Foley, Gabbyfoleyg@dearbornschools.org
Gallagher, Caitlingallagc@dearbornschools.org
Garber, Bradgarberb@dearbornschools.org
Gass, Mary Loisgassm1@dearbornschools.org
Ghaleb, Suemayaghalebs1@dearbornschools.org
Golles, Marcgollesm@dearbornschools.org
Gosaynie, Hiamgosaynh@dearbornschools.org
Hamel, Johnhamelj@dearbornschools.org
Hammoud, Randahammour3@dearbornschools.org
Hand, Tomhandt@dearbornschools.org
Hewitt, Kevinhewittk@dearbornschools.org
Hier, Michellehierm@dearbornschools.org
Hobbins, Keithhobbink@dearbornschools.org
Hodge, Emmahodgee@dearbornschools.org
Hus, Allenhusa@dearbornschools.org
Ismail, Imaneismaili@dearbornschools.org
Jafer, Daniellejaferd@dearbornschools.org
Jungwirth, Kellyjungwik@dearbornschools.org
Katzman, Cherikatzmac@dearbornschools.org
Kempton, Kathykemptok@dearbornschools.org
Kiefer, Craigkieferc@dearbornschools.org
Kivi, Patriciakivip@dearbornschools.org
Kotsogiannis, Petekotsogp@dearbornschools.org
Kourani, Khadijekourank@dearbornschools.org
Kraft, Margaretkraftm@dearbornschools.org
Krakowski, Officer Jeremykrakowj@dearbornschools.org
Latin, Kaylalatink@dearbornschools.org
Lenard, Ambralenarda@dearbornschools.org
Lica, Kristielicak@dearbornschools.org
Luttrell, Kristinluttrek@dearbornschools.org
Mahar, Irenemahari@dearbornschools.org
Marple, Rachelmarpler@dearbornschools.org
Maynor, Angelamaynora@dearbornschools.org
Mohamed, Hellamohameh@dearbornschools.org
Moran, Amymorana@dearbornschools.org
Morrison, Catherinemorrisc@dearbornschools.org
Moussa, Fatimamoussaf@dearbornschools.org
Mroue, Lindamrouel@dearbornschools.org
Naimi, Kareemnaimik@dearbornschools.org
Nasr, Yasmeennasry@dearbornschools.org
Nasser, Yasmeennassery@dearbornschools.org
O’Brien, Lorraineobrienl@dearbornschools.org
O’Donnell, Lauraodonnel@dearbornschools.org
O’Rourke, Kimberlyorourkk@dearbornschools.org
Ochoa, Allieochoaa@dearbornschools.org
Osman, Mikeosmanm@dearbornschools.org
Ostrowski, Rebeccaostrowr@dearbornschools.org
Parana, Paulparanap@dearbornschools.org
Patroniti, Maggiepatronm@dearbornschools.org
Picano, Robertpicanor@dearbornschools.org
Pletzke, Danielpletzkd@dearbornschools.org
Popp, Marypoppm@dearbornschools.org
Reddeman, Danielreddemd@dearbornschools.org
Remington, Bryanremingb@dearbornschools.org
Rogula, Katerogulak@dearbornschools.org
Rydzik, Keithrydzikk@dearbornschools.org
Sader, Anthonysadera@dearbornschools.org
Saeed, Sanasaeeds@dearbornschools.org
Saidi, Ameerahsaidia@dearbornschools.org
Salsberry, Stephaniesalsbes@dearbornschools.org
Sawitski, NicoleSawitsn@dearbornschools.org
Scannell, Gordonscanneg@dearbornschools.org
Sedore, Stephensedores@dearbornschools.org
Shaw, Jimshawj1@dearbornschools.org
Shebak, Hayatshebakh@dearbornschools.org
Shuraydi, Wafashurayw@dearbornschools.org
Sitarski, Chadsitarsc@dearbornschools.org
Smith, Janetsmithj@dearbornschools.org
Strong, Antoinettestronga@dearbornschools.org
Sullivan, Genevievesullivg@dearbornschools.org
Thompson, Reneethompsr@dearbornschools.org
Trybuski, Bethtrybusb@dearbornschools.org
Tyler, Marktylerm@dearbornschools.org
Umbarger, Julianneumbargj@dearbornschools.org
Wachholz, Michellewachhom@dearbornschools.org
Welmers, Gailwelmerg@dearbornschools.org
West, Christinawestc@dearbornschools.org
Whalen, Denniswhalend@dearbornschools.org
Williams, AnnDreawilliaa@dearbornschools.org
Yahya, Fayzahyahyaf@dearbornschools.org
Yahya, Maneayahyam@dearbornschools.org
Younes, Alaayounesa@dearbornschools.org
Youssef, Najwayoussen@dearbornschools.org
Zindani, Asmazindana@dearbornschools.org

Leave a Reply