Staff Contact Info and Websites

MAIN OFFICE: (313) 827-1500             

ATTENDANCE: (313) 827-1501    

STUDENT OFFICE: (313) 827-1514

 

NAME PHONE E-MAIL & Blog address
Abdulla, Khalid 827-1515 abdullk@dearbornschools.org
AbuSalah, Mohamed 827-7544 abusalm@dearbornschools.org
Abusbeih, Adia 827-8961 abusbea@dearbornschools.org
Addis, Dana 827-8123 addisd@dearbornschools.org
Ali, Samira 827-7281 alis@dearbornschools.org
Allen, Carolyn 827-7220 allenc1@dearbornschools.org
Alsalah, Maggie 8271564 barhoum@dearbornschoools.org
Alward, Nicole 827-1506 alwardn@dearbornschools.org
Amir, Fida 827-8003 amirf@dearbornschools.org
Azzopardi, Sandra 827-7268

azzopas@dearbornschools.org

Bajorek, Gretchen 827-1530 bajoreg@dearbornschools.org
Basom-Juchau, Susan 827-8239 juchaus@dearbornschools.org
Bauman, Heather 827-7264 baumah@dearbornschools.org
Baydoun, Ibrahim 827-1522 baydoui@dearbornschools.org
Baydoun, Jihad 827-1667 baydouj@dearbornschools.org
Beydoun, Hussein 827-7344 beydouh1@dearbornschools.org
Biggar, Scott 827-1834 biggars@dearbornschools.org- https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/members/biggars/
Biroscak, Brigitte 827-1539 biroscb@dearbornschools.org
Carr, Debora 827-3158 carrd@dearbornschools.org
Casebolt, Scott 827-1502 casebos@dearbornschools.org
Chavez-Franco, Margarita 827-7374 chavezm@dearbornschools.org
Clairmont, Donald 827-7194 clairmd@dearbornschools.org
Clark, Derek 827-2823 clarkd@dearbornschools.org
Corsi, Lauren 827-7397 corsil@dearbornschools.org
Dakhlallah, Samira 827-7769 daklas@dearbornschools.org
Dallas, Brian 827-7419 dallasb@dearbornschools.org
Dean, Courtney 827-1536 deanc@dearbornschools.org
Diem, Lindsay 827-7488 dieml@dearbornschools.org
Donoghue, Elizabeth 827-8331 donoghe@dearbornschools.org
Doyle, Robert 827-1553 doyler@dearbornschools.org
Ead, Rola 827-1552 eadr@dearbornschools.org
El-Mubarak, Summer 827-7296 elmubas@dearbornschools.org
Eldridge, Andrew 827-1518 eldrida@dearbornschools.org
Foley, Gabby 827-2827 foleyg@dearbornschools.org
Gallagher, Caitlin 827-3119 gallagc@dearbornschools.org-  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/cgallagher/
Gass, Mary Lois 827-1527 gassm1@dearbornschools.org
Ghaleb, Suemaya 827-2999 ghalebs1@dearbornschools.org
Golles, Marc 827-8240 gollesm@dearbornschools.org
Gosaynie, Hiam 827-7561 gosaynh@dearbornschools.org
Hall, Mary 827-1502 hallm@dearbornschools.org
Hamel, John 827-71517 hamelj@dearbornschools.org
Hammoud, Randa 827-1599 hammour@dearbornschools.org
Hand, Tom 827-1503 handt@dearbornschools.org
Harrison, Robert 827-7616 harrisr@dearbornschools.org
Help Desk 827-3300  
Hewitt, Kevin 827-1564 hewittk@dearbornschools.org
Hier, Michelle 827-7740 hierm@dearbornschools.org
Hodge, Emma 827-2824 Hodgee@dearbornschools.org
Ismail, Imane 827-7305 ismaili@dearbornschools.org
Jafer, Danielle 827-7796 jaferd@dearbornschools.org
Jungwirth, Kelly 827-1520 backerk@dearbornschools.org
Katzman, Cheri 827-7683 katzmac@dearbornschools.org
Kempton, Kathy 827-1515 kemptok@dearbornschools.org
Kiefer, Craig 827-1523 kieferc@dearbornschools.org
Kivi, Patricia 827-1461 kivip@dearbornschools.org
Kotsogiannis, Pete 827-1514 kotsogp@dearbornschools.org
Kourani, Khadija 827-2825 kourank@dearbornschools.org
Kraft, Margaret 827-7726 kraftm@dearbornschools.org
Latin, Kayla 827-8306 latink@dearbornschools.org
Lenard, Ambra 827-8120 lenarda@dearbornschools.org
Lica, Kristie 827-7584 licak@dearbornschools.org
Luttrell, Kristin 827-7312 luttrek@dearbornschools.org
Mahar, Irene 827-1506 mahari@dearbornschools.org
Marple, Rachel 827-7288 marpler@dearbornschools.org
Maynor, Angela 827-7814 maynora@dearbornschools.org
Mohamed, Hella 827-8325 mohameh@dearbornschools.org
Moran, Amy 827-1516 morana@dearbornschools.org
Morrison, Catherine 827-7733 morrisc@dearbornschools.org
Moussa, Fatima 827-8951 moussaf@dearbornschools.org
Mroue, Linda 827-7577 mrouel@dearbornschools.org
Naimi, Kareem 827-7877 naimik@dearbornschools.org-    http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/naimik/ 
Nasser, Yasmeen 827-1508 nassery@dearbornschools.org
O’Brien, Lorraine 827-7889 obrienl@dearbornschools.org
O’Donnell, Laura 827-7891 odonnel@dearbornschools.org
O’Rourke, Kimberly 827-7897 orourkk@dearbornschools.org
Ochoa, Allie 827-1567 ochoaa@dearbornschools.org
Officer Krakowski 827-1582 krakowj@dearbornschools.org
Oren, Sarah 827-1554 orens@dearbornschools.org
Ostrowski, Rebecca 827-8030 Ostrowr@dearbornschools.org
Pagano, Antoinette 827-1512 stronga@dearbornschools.org
Palmer, Kristen 827-1841 palmerk@dearbornschools.org
Parana, Paul 827-7906 paranap@dearbornschools.org-  mrparana.weebly.com
Patroniti, Maggie 827-7274 patronm@dearbornschools.org
Picano, Robert 827-1510

picanor@dearbornschools.org-

Pletzke, Daniel 827-7461

pletzkd@dearbornschools.org-

efpletzke.weebly.com

Popp, Mary 827-7651 poppm@dearbornschools.org
Reddeman, Daniel 827-1528 reddemd@dearbornschools.org
Remington, Bryan 827-7786 remingb@dearbornschools.org
Rogula, Kate 827-1514 rogulak@dearbornschools.org
Rydzik, Keith 8277986 rydzikk@dearbornschools.org
Sader, Anthony 827-8057 sadera@dearbornschools.org
Saidi, Ameerah 827-7281 saidia@dearbornschools.org
Salsberry, Stephanie 827-6971 salsbes@dearbornschools.org
Sawitski, Nicole 827-2522 Sawitsn@dearbornschools.org
     
Scott, Lynn 827-1507 scottl@dearbornschools.org
Sedore, Stephen 827-8022 sedores@dearbornschools.org-  SEDORE: iblog.dearbornschools.org/sedores
Shaw, Jim 827-8037 shawj1@dearbornschools.org
Shebak, Hayat 827-7979 shebakh@dearbornschools.org
Shuraydi, Wafa 827-8047 shurayw@dearbornschools.org
Sitarski, Chad 827-8056 sitarsc@dearbornschools.org
Smith, Janet 827-8221 smithj@dearbornschools.org
Souweidane, Violet 827-7446 souweiv@dearbornschools.org
Sullivan, Genevieve 827-8095 sullivg@dearbornschools.org
Thompson, Renee 827-1526 thompsr@dearbornschools.org
Trybuski, Beth 827-7422 trybusb@dearbornschools.org
Tyler, Mark 827-8132 tylerm@dearbornschools.org
Umbarger, Julianne 827-7629 umbargj@dearbornschools.org
Wachholz, Michelle 827-7656 wachhom@dearbornschools.org
Welmers, Gail 827-1524 welmerg@dearbornschools.org
West, Christina 827-7500 westc@dearbornschools.org
Whalen, Dennis 827-8167 whalend@dearbornschools.org
Williams, AnnDrea 827-7736 williaa@dearbornschools.org
Yahya, Fayzah 827-7588 yahyaf@dearbornschools.org
Yahya, Manea 827-7571 yahyam@dearbornschools.org
Younes, Alaa 827-8203 younesa@dearbornschools.org
Youssef, Najwa 827-7571 youssen@dearbornschools.org
Zindani, Asma 827-8667 zindana@dearbornschools.org

Leave a Reply