Staff Contact Info and Websites

MAIN OFFICE: (313) 827-1500             

ATTENDANCE: (313) 827-1508      

STUDENT OFFICE: (313) 827-1514

Staff/Teacher Name Phone Staff/Teacher Website E-MAIL
Ms. Abdulaziz 827-1529 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/abdulaziz/ abdulas@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Abdulla 827-1513   abdullk@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Abusaleh 827-7544 mrabusalah.weebly.com abusalm@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Abusbeih 827-8961 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/Abusbeih/ abusbea@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Addis 827-8123   addisd@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Allen 827-7220 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/efhsalgebraconcepts/ allenc1@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Azzopardi 827-7268 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/azzopardi/ azzopas@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Backer 827-1520   backerk@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Bajorek 827-1530 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/gretchen/ bajoreg@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Basom-Juchau 827-8239   juchaus@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Bauman 827-7264 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/baumanphysics/  baumah@dearbornschools.org
    http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/baumanhonorsalgebra2/  
Mr.  Ibrahim Baydoun 827-1522 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/efhscounseling/  baydoui@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Belknap 827-7736 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/belknap/ belknaj@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Hussein Beydoun 827-7344 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/beydouh1/ beydouh1@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Casebolt 827-1502 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/scottcasebolt/ casebos@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Chavez-Franco 827-7374 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/chavezfranco/ chavezm@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Choucair   http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/choucair/ choucaf@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Christensen 827-7311   christg@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Clairmont 827-7194 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/clairmd/ clairmd@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Clark 827-7385 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrclark/ clarkd@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Cook 827-7397 http://www.edmodo.com cookj@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Dakhlallah 827-1535   dakhalk@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Dakhlallah 827-7769   daklas@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Dallas 827-7419 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dallas/ dallasb@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Daly 827-7420 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dalyk/ dalyk@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Dean 827-1536   deanc@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Diem 827-7488   dieml@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Doty-Densemo 827-7269   densema@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Doyle 827-1553 www.edselfordmusic.weebly.com  doyler@dearbornschools.org
    http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrdoyleperformingarts/   
    https://www.facebook.com/groups/216602808378501/  
Ms. Ead 827-1552 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/eadr/ eadr@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. El-Mubarak 827-7296 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/elmubarak/webdesign/ elmubas@dearbornschools.org
    http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/elmubarak/multimedia/  
Ms. Gallagher   http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/cgallagher/ gallagc@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Goddard 827-7480 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/goddardread180/ goddarc@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Goebel 827-1506   goebelk@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Golles 827-8240 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/gollesworldhistory/ gollesm@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Gosaynie 827-7561 http: //iblog.dearbornschools.org/gosaynie gosaynh@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Haddad 827-1527 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/efhs9/ haddadt@dearbornschools.org
Ms, Hall 827-1502   hallm@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Hamel 827-1517 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hamel/ hamelj@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Hammoud 827-1508   hammoul@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Hand 827-1503   handt@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Harris 827-8312 www.harris-econ.weebly.com harrisk@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Hattis 827-8030 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/algebra2hattis/  hattisr@dearbornschools.org
    http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/algebra2ahattis/  
Ms. Hier 827-7740  http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hierphysics/ hierm@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Idris 827-1538 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/arabic/ idriss@dearbornschools.org
Dr. Ismail 827-7305   ismaili@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Jaffer 827-7285   jafferf@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Kaddoura 827-7562   kaddouh@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Katzman 827-7683 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/madamekatzman/ katzmac@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Kempton 827-1515   kemptok@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Kiefer 827-1523  http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/efhscounseling/ kieferc@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Kotsogiannis     kotsogp@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Kraft 827-7726 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/kraftm/ kraftm@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Latin 827-8306 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mbalgebra2a/              latink@dearbornschools.org
    http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/sprangel/  
Dr. Ryan Lazar   iblog.dearbornschools.org/drlazar lazarr@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Lenard 827-8120   giroloa@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Lica 827-2793 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/licak/ licak@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Macpherson 827-7611 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/macphersonbiology/ macphem@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Mahmoud 827-7635 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hanamahmoud/ mahmouh@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Maynor 827-7814 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/maynorha2/ maynora@dearbornschools.org
    http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/maynorcalc/  
Mr. Mayoros 827-7815 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mayorod/ mayorod@dearbornschools.org
Mr. McCathney 827-8152 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dmccathney/ mccathd@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Mohamed  827- 8325 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/efhscounseling/ mohameh@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Moussa 827-8951 iblog.dearbornschools.org/moussaf moussaf@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Mroue 827-7577 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrouel/ mrouel@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Naimi 827-7877 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/naimik/ naimik@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Noland 827-1561   nolands@dearbornschools.org
Ms. O’Brien 827-7889 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/obrienl/ obrienl@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Ochoa   http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/ochoa ochoaa@dearbornschools.org
Ms. O’Donnell 827-7891   odonnel@dearbornschools.org
Ms. O’Rourke 827-7897 Statistics: http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/orourkkstats/  orourkk@dearbornschools.org
    Algebra 2: http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/orourkkalg/  
Ms. Oren 827-1554 http://edselfordmusic.weebly.com/ orens@dearbornschools.org
    http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/oren/  
Ms. Palmer 827-1841   palmerk@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Parana 827-7906 http://mrparana.weebly.com/ paranap@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Patroniti 827-7274 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/edselfordpatroniti/ patronm@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Picano 827-1510 www.EFThunderbirds.com picanor@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Planck   http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/planck/ planckj@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Pletzke 827-7461   pletzkd@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Popp 827-7651   poppm@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Reddeman 827-7954 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/reddemanalgebra1 reddemd@dearbornschools.org
    http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/reddemanalgebra2  
Ms. Redinger 827-1506   redingf@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Remington 827-7786 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/remington/ remingb@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Rogula 827-1514   rogulak@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Rydzik 827-7986 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/rydzikk/ rydzikk@dearbornschools.org
Mr Sader 827-8960

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/saderchmef/

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/saderbioef/

sadera@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Salsberry 827-1539   salsbes@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Sedore 827-8022 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/sedores/ sedores@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Shaw 827-8037 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/shaw shawj1@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Shebak 827-7979   shebakh@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Sitarski 827-8056 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/chadski/ sitarsc@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Smith 827-8221 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/jsmith/ smithj@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Souweidane 827-7446   souweiv@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Sprangel 827-8049 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/sprangel/ sprangs@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Fawaz     fawazf@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Strong 827-1512   stronga@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Sullivan 827-8095 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/sullivan/ sullivg@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Thompson 827-1526   thompsr@dearbornschools.org
Ms . Trybuski 827-7422 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/efhsalgebraconcepts/   trybusb@dearbornschools.org
    http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/algebra1trybuski/  
Mr. Tyler 827-8132 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/tylerm/ tylerm@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Tynan 827-1518   tynanl@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Wachholz 827-7656 http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/wachholz/ wachhom@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Welmers 827-1524  http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/efhscounseling/ welmerg@dearbornschools.org
Ms. West 827-7500   westc@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Whalen 827-8167 http://mrwhalenssite.weebly.com/ whalend@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Younes 827-8203   younesa@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Zindani 827-8667   zindana@dearbornschools.org

 

Leave a Reply